退款政策

退货
来自意大利的退货是免费的。追求艺术。根据《消费者法》第64条的规定,买方有权在14个工作日内以任何理由,不加任何罚款地退出购买合同。


购买者必须通过电子邮件将其撤回意向发送至info@renatobalestra.store或通过挂号信发送至以下地址:“ Ebe Group Srl-Via Salvador Allende 161 Torre del Sole 2-84131 Salerno,SA,在不影响证据效力的情况下每个媒介。um.


提款取消通知必须包含以下信息:


1.购买日期;
2.买方名称和姓氏;
3.联系电子邮件;
4.买方电话;
5.收货地址。
6.订单参考代码;
7,退货的规格;
8.退货更改尺寸,损坏的货物等的原因....).
易北集团将在买方指定的地址收取自费退还的货物。买方将包装要退回的货物,并同意EbeGroupS.r.l。 Express Courier收集包装的日期和时间。包装上必须注明买方的名称和姓氏,订单的参考代码以及交货地址“ Ebe Group S.r.l.-Via Salvador Allende 161 Torre del Sole 2-84131 Salerno,SA”。".

货物的实质完整性是行使提款权的必要条件。购买的商品必须以原包装退回,包括其提供的所有文件和附件在内的所有部件均应完整。如果退回的货物符合规定并且具有适用的提款权,则客户可以决定经济地获得退款,并在Generateditaly.com上使用折扣券,客户必须联系info@generationitaly.com。

如果货物被买方损坏或缺少整体或附件,则撤回权将不被行使。在这种情况下,货物将退回给发件人,并收取运输费用。

如果提款符合《消费者法》的规定并在一般情况下进行了报告,则Ebe Group S.r.l.会在5个工作日内退还买方支付的款项,包括运费,信贷将在购买期间使用的信贷机构提供的期限内退还。退款一经处理,购买者就会收到一封电子邮件到指定的地址。d.

REFUND POLICY

RETURNS
The return is free from Italy. Pursuant to art. 64 of the Consumer Code, the Buyer has the right to withdraw from the purchase contract, for any reason and without any penalty, within 14 working days.


The Purchaser must communicate the intention of withdrawal by e-mail to info@renatobalestra.store or by registered mail to the address "Ebe Group S.r.l. - Via Salvador Allende 161 (Torre del Sole 2) - 84131 Salerno, SA ”, without prejudice to the evidentiary relevance of each medium.


The notice of withdrawal cancellation must contain the following information:


1. Date of purchase;
2. Name and surname of the buyer;
3. Contact email;
4. Telephone number of the buyer;
5. Address for the collection of the goods to be returned;
6. Order reference code;
7.Specifications of the goods to be returned;
8. Reason for withdrawal (change of size, damaged goods, etc ...).
EbeGroup S.r.l. will collect the goods to be returned at their own expense at the address indicated by the Buyer. The Buyer will pack the goods to be returned and will agree with EbeGroup S.r.l. day and time for the collection of the packaging by Express Courier. The packaging must present the name and surname of the Buyer, the reference code of the order and the delivery address "Ebe Group S.r.l. - Via Salvador Allende 161 (Torre del Sole 2) - 84131 Salerno, SA ".

The substantial integrity of the goods is an essential condition for exercising the right of withdrawal. The purchased goods must be returned in the original packaging, complete in all its parts, including documentation and accessories provided. In the event that the returned goods are compliant and the applicable right of withdrawal, the Customer may decide to be reimbursed economically, with a discount voucher to be used on Generateditaly.com, the customer must contact info@generateditaly.com

The right of withdrawal will not be exercised if the goods are damaged by the Purchaser or missing integral or accessory parts. In this case the goods will be returned to the sender with a charge for shipping costs.

If the withdrawal will comply with the provisions of the Consumer Code and reported in the general conditions, Ebe Group S.r.l. will refund the sums paid (including shipping costs) by the Buyer within 5 working days and the credit will be available within the timeframe provided by the credit institution used during the purchase. The Purchaser will receive an e-mail to the indicated address as soon as the refund is processed.